Barrier

So she said

I haven’t spoken with him in 35 years though sometimes email though not always respond his last letter some love of his life shredded no will to live said help me help me I said no it is always you always you even when dying it is always you but he didn’t die the theatre frame so why would I want to remember and contact have been in the same city he knows where the conference is I know he knows I am there but there is no voice to share not even telephone don’t want to hear his voice again don’t want to know his voice again but email contact keeps something I don’t know what or care what but he meant something sometime and failed me failed me over and over never want to be near such failure again

Some point somewhere so said

All these people with some scar

About brucelarochelle

Practising Lawyer and Part-Time University Instructor (Accounting, Commercial Law, Organizational Behaviour); Part-Time Federal Tribunal Member. Non-practising Chartered Professional Accountant (Chartered Accountant and Certified Management Accountant).
This entry was posted in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

